Hours

Upcoming Events


March 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, March 1, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
2
Sunday, March 2, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
3
Monday, March 3, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
4
Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
5
Wednesday, March 5, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
6
Thursday, March 6, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
7
Friday, March 7, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
8
Saturday, March 8, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
9
Sunday, March 9, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
10
Monday, March 10, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
11
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
12
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
13
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
14
Friday, March 14, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
15
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
16
Sunday, March 16, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
17
Monday, March 17, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
18
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
19
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
20
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
21
Friday, March 21, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
22
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
23
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
24
Monday, March 24, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
25
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
26
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
27
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
28
Friday, March 28, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
29
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
30
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
31
Monday, March 31, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
         
April 2014
S M T W R F S
    1
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
2
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
3
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
4
Friday, April 4, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
5
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
6
Sunday, April 6, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
7
Monday, April 7, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
8
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
9
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
11
Friday, April 11, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
12
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
13
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
14
Monday, April 14, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
15
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
16
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
17
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
18
Friday, April 18, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10am - 5pm :

Hop over to Jungle Island for an eggs-traordinary Easter celebration. Benefiting the attraction’s Iconic Conservation Fund, the three-day event features Easter egg hunts, pie-eating contests, arts and crafts, bounce houses and the Easter Bunny. Also, encounter the world’s most fascinating animals. Admission is $7 for children with a paying adult. Adult admission is $34.95 plus tax. 10 a.m. to 6 p.m., April 18-20, 2014.

www.jungleisland.com/easter

19
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
10am - 5pm :

Hop over to Jungle Island for an eggs-traordinary Easter celebration. Benefiting the attraction’s Iconic Conservation Fund, the three-day event features Easter egg hunts, pie-eating contests, arts and crafts, bounce houses and the Easter Bunny. Also, encounter the world’s most fascinating animals. Admission is $7 for children with a paying adult. Adult admission is $34.95 plus tax. 10 a.m. to 6 p.m., April 18-20, 2014.

www.jungleisland.com/easter

20
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
10am - 5pm :

Hop over to Jungle Island for an eggs-traordinary Easter celebration. Benefiting the attraction’s Iconic Conservation Fund, the three-day event features Easter egg hunts, pie-eating contests, arts and crafts, bounce houses and the Easter Bunny. Also, encounter the world’s most fascinating animals. Admission is $7 for children with a paying adult. Adult admission is $34.95 plus tax. 10 a.m. to 6 p.m., April 18-20, 2014.

www.jungleisland.com/easter

21
Monday, April 21, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
22
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
23
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
24
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
25
Friday, April 25, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
26
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
27
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
28
Monday, April 28, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
29
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
30
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
     
May 2014
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
2
Friday, May 2, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
3
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
4
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
4pm - 11pm :

Brickell Fest Events presents Cinco at the Jungle. Come out for an unforgettable celebration with five bands, five DJs, five restaurants, five animal encounters, sunset concert on “La Playa,” mechanical bull, mini-Mexican wrestlers, multiple beer & tequila stations, VIP tent & garden, and more. Sponsors include Corona and Jose Cuervo. From 4 p.m. to 11 p.m.

5
Monday, May 5, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
6
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
7
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
8
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
9
Friday, May 9, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
11
Sunday, May 11, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
12
Monday, May 12, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
13
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
14
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
15
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
16
Friday, May 16, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
17
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
18
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
19
Monday, May 19, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
20
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
21
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
22
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
23
Friday, May 23, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
24
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
25
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
26
Monday, May 26, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
27
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
28
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
29
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
30
Friday, May 30, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
31
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
June 2014
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, June 1, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
2
Monday, June 2, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
3
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
4
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
5
Thursday, June 5, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
6
Friday, June 6, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
7
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
8
Sunday, June 8, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
9
Monday, June 9, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
11
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
12
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
13
Friday, June 13, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
14
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
15
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
16
Monday, June 16, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
17
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
18
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
19
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
20
Friday, June 20, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
21
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
22
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
23
Monday, June 23, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
24
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
25
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
26
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
27
Friday, June 27, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
28
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
29
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
30
Monday, June 30, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
         

April 18 - April 20

Easter

Hop over to Jungle Island for an eggs-traordinary Easter celebration. Benefiting the attraction’s Iconic Conservation Fund, the three-day event features Easter egg hunts, pie-eating contests, arts and crafts, bounce houses and the Easter Bunny. Also, encounter the world’s most fascinating animals. Admission is $7 for children with a paying adult. Adult admission is $34.95 plus tax. 10 a.m. to 6 p.m., April 18-20, 2014.

www.jungleisland.com/easter

May 04

Cinco at the Jungle

Brickell Fest Events presents Cinco at the Jungle. Come out for an unforgettable celebration with five bands, five DJs, five restaurants, five animal encounters, sunset concert on “La Playa,” mechanical bull, mini-Mexican wrestlers, multiple beer & tequila stations, VIP tent & garden, and more. Sponsors include Corona and Jose Cuervo. From 4 p.m. to 11 p.m.

Legend
 
10am - 2pm
 
10am - 5pm
 
10am - 6pm