Hours

Upcoming Events


December 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, December 1, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
2
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
3
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
4
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
5
Friday, December 5, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
- :

Due to an exciting transformation, the Jungle Bells holiday promotion has been postponed to 2015.In its place Jungle Island is hosting a Wild Holiday Celebration starting on December 20 www.jungleisland.com/wildholidays

6
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
7
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
8
Monday, December 8, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
9
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
11
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
12
Friday, December 12, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
13
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
14
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Hours: 10am - 6pm
15
Monday, December 15, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
16
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
17
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
18
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
19
Friday, December 19, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
20
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10am - 6pm :

Go wild this holiday season with a wildlife celebration at Jungle Island. Wild Holidays is a two-week family-friendly affair featuring Joy to the World holiday village, candy cane jungle, holiday-themed animal shows, daily animal parade, reindeer games, scavenger hunts, arts & crafts, face-painting, story time and more. Wild Holidays at Jungle Island takes place daily from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., December 20, 2014-January 4, 2015. Visit any participating South Florida Burger King to pick-up a $6 off admission discount coupon to Jungle Island. For more information, call 305-400-7000 or click here.

21
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10am - 6pm :

Go wild this holiday season with a wildlife celebration at Jungle Island. Wild Holidays is a two-week family-friendly affair featuring Joy to the World holiday village, candy cane jungle, holiday-themed animal shows, daily animal parade, reindeer games, scavenger hunts, arts & crafts, face-painting, story time and more. Wild Holidays at Jungle Island takes place daily from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., December 20, 2014-January 4, 2015. Visit any participating South Florida Burger King to pick-up a $6 off admission discount coupon to Jungle Island. For more information, call 305-400-7000 or click here.

22
Monday, December 22, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10am - 6pm :

Go wild this holiday season with a wildlife celebration at Jungle Island. Wild Holidays is a two-week family-friendly affair featuring Joy to the World holiday village, candy cane jungle, holiday-themed animal shows, daily animal parade, reindeer games, scavenger hunts, arts & crafts, face-painting, story time and more. Wild Holidays at Jungle Island takes place daily from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., December 20, 2014-January 4, 2015. Visit any participating South Florida Burger King to pick-up a $6 off admission discount coupon to Jungle Island. For more information, call 305-400-7000 or click here.

9am - 4pm :

Click here to register.

23
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10am - 6pm :

Go wild this holiday season with a wildlife celebration at Jungle Island. Wild Holidays is a two-week family-friendly affair featuring Joy to the World holiday village, candy cane jungle, holiday-themed animal shows, daily animal parade, reindeer games, scavenger hunts, arts & crafts, face-painting, story time and more. Wild Holidays at Jungle Island takes place daily from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., December 20, 2014-January 4, 2015. Visit any participating South Florida Burger King to pick-up a $6 off admission discount coupon to Jungle Island. For more information, call 305-400-7000 or click here.

9am - 4pm :

Click here to register.

24
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10am - 6pm :

Go wild this holiday season with a wildlife celebration at Jungle Island. Wild Holidays is a two-week family-friendly affair featuring Joy to the World holiday village, candy cane jungle, holiday-themed animal shows, daily animal parade, reindeer games, scavenger hunts, arts & crafts, face-painting, story time and more. Wild Holidays at Jungle Island takes place daily from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., December 20, 2014-January 4, 2015. Visit any participating South Florida Burger King to pick-up a $6 off admission discount coupon to Jungle Island. For more information, call 305-400-7000 or click here.

25
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10am - 6pm :

Go wild this holiday season with a wildlife celebration at Jungle Island. Wild Holidays is a two-week family-friendly affair featuring Joy to the World holiday village, candy cane jungle, holiday-themed animal shows, daily animal parade, reindeer games, scavenger hunts, arts & crafts, face-painting, story time and more. Wild Holidays at Jungle Island takes place daily from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., December 20, 2014-January 4, 2015. Visit any participating South Florida Burger King to pick-up a $6 off admission discount coupon to Jungle Island. For more information, call 305-400-7000 or click here.

26
Friday, December 26, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10am - 6pm :

Go wild this holiday season with a wildlife celebration at Jungle Island. Wild Holidays is a two-week family-friendly affair featuring Joy to the World holiday village, candy cane jungle, holiday-themed animal shows, daily animal parade, reindeer games, scavenger hunts, arts & crafts, face-painting, story time and more. Wild Holidays at Jungle Island takes place daily from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., December 20, 2014-January 4, 2015. Visit any participating South Florida Burger King to pick-up a $6 off admission discount coupon to Jungle Island. For more information, call 305-400-7000 or click here.

27
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10am - 6pm :

Go wild this holiday season with a wildlife celebration at Jungle Island. Wild Holidays is a two-week family-friendly affair featuring Joy to the World holiday village, candy cane jungle, holiday-themed animal shows, daily animal parade, reindeer games, scavenger hunts, arts & crafts, face-painting, story time and more. Wild Holidays at Jungle Island takes place daily from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., December 20, 2014-January 4, 2015. Visit any participating South Florida Burger King to pick-up a $6 off admission discount coupon to Jungle Island. For more information, call 305-400-7000 or click here.

9am - 4pm :

Click here to register.

28
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10am - 6pm :

Go wild this holiday season with a wildlife celebration at Jungle Island. Wild Holidays is a two-week family-friendly affair featuring Joy to the World holiday village, candy cane jungle, holiday-themed animal shows, daily animal parade, reindeer games, scavenger hunts, arts & crafts, face-painting, story time and more. Wild Holidays at Jungle Island takes place daily from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., December 20, 2014-January 4, 2015. Visit any participating South Florida Burger King to pick-up a $6 off admission discount coupon to Jungle Island. For more information, call 305-400-7000 or click here.

9am - 4om :

Click here to register.

29
Monday, December 29, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10am - 6pm :

Go wild this holiday season with a wildlife celebration at Jungle Island. Wild Holidays is a two-week family-friendly affair featuring Joy to the World holiday village, candy cane jungle, holiday-themed animal shows, daily animal parade, reindeer games, scavenger hunts, arts & crafts, face-painting, story time and more. Wild Holidays at Jungle Island takes place daily from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., December 20, 2014-January 4, 2015. Visit any participating South Florida Burger King to pick-up a $6 off admission discount coupon to Jungle Island. For more information, call 305-400-7000 or click here.

9am - 4pm :

Click here to register.

30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10am - 6pm :

Go wild this holiday season with a wildlife celebration at Jungle Island. Wild Holidays is a two-week family-friendly affair featuring Joy to the World holiday village, candy cane jungle, holiday-themed animal shows, daily animal parade, reindeer games, scavenger hunts, arts & crafts, face-painting, story time and more. Wild Holidays at Jungle Island takes place daily from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., December 20, 2014-January 4, 2015. Visit any participating South Florida Burger King to pick-up a $6 off admission discount coupon to Jungle Island. For more information, call 305-400-7000 or click here.

9am - 4pm :

Click here to register.

31
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10am - 6pm :

Go wild this holiday season with a wildlife celebration at Jungle Island. Wild Holidays is a two-week family-friendly affair featuring Joy to the World holiday village, candy cane jungle, holiday-themed animal shows, daily animal parade, reindeer games, scavenger hunts, arts & crafts, face-painting, story time and more. Wild Holidays at Jungle Island takes place daily from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., December 20, 2014-January 4, 2015. Visit any participating South Florida Burger King to pick-up a $6 off admission discount coupon to Jungle Island. For more information, call 305-400-7000 or click here.

     
January 2015
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10am - 6pm :

Go wild this holiday season with a wildlife celebration at Jungle Island. Wild Holidays is a two-week family-friendly affair featuring Joy to the World holiday village, candy cane jungle, holiday-themed animal shows, daily animal parade, reindeer games, scavenger hunts, arts & crafts, face-painting, story time and more. Wild Holidays at Jungle Island takes place daily from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., December 20, 2014-January 4, 2015. Visit any participating South Florida Burger King to pick-up a $6 off admission discount coupon to Jungle Island. For more information, call 305-400-7000 or click here.

2
Friday, January 2, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10am - 6pm :

Go wild this holiday season with a wildlife celebration at Jungle Island. Wild Holidays is a two-week family-friendly affair featuring Joy to the World holiday village, candy cane jungle, holiday-themed animal shows, daily animal parade, reindeer games, scavenger hunts, arts & crafts, face-painting, story time and more. Wild Holidays at Jungle Island takes place daily from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., December 20, 2014-January 4, 2015. Visit any participating South Florida Burger King to pick-up a $6 off admission discount coupon to Jungle Island. For more information, call 305-400-7000 or click here.

3
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10am - 6pm :

Go wild this holiday season with a wildlife celebration at Jungle Island. Wild Holidays is a two-week family-friendly affair featuring Joy to the World holiday village, candy cane jungle, holiday-themed animal shows, daily animal parade, reindeer games, scavenger hunts, arts & crafts, face-painting, story time and more. Wild Holidays at Jungle Island takes place daily from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., December 20, 2014-January 4, 2015. Visit any participating South Florida Burger King to pick-up a $6 off admission discount coupon to Jungle Island. For more information, call 305-400-7000 or click here.

4
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10am - 6pm :

Go wild this holiday season with a wildlife celebration at Jungle Island. Wild Holidays is a two-week family-friendly affair featuring Joy to the World holiday village, candy cane jungle, holiday-themed animal shows, daily animal parade, reindeer games, scavenger hunts, arts & crafts, face-painting, story time and more. Wild Holidays at Jungle Island takes place daily from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., December 20, 2014-January 4, 2015. Visit any participating South Florida Burger King to pick-up a $6 off admission discount coupon to Jungle Island. For more information, call 305-400-7000 or click here.

5
Monday, January 5, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
6
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
7
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
8
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
9
Friday, January 9, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
11
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
12
Monday, January 12, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
13
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
14
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
15
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
16
Friday, January 16, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
17
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
18
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
19
Monday, January 19, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
20
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
21
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
22
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
23
Friday, January 23, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
24
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
25
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
26
Monday, January 26, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
27
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
28
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
29
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
30
Friday, January 30, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
31
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
February 2015
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, February 1, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
2
Monday, February 2, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
3
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
4
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
5
Thursday, February 5, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
6
Friday, February 6, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
7
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
8
Sunday, February 8, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
9
Monday, February 9, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
11
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
12
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
13
Friday, February 13, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
14
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
15
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
16
Monday, February 16, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
17
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
18
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
19
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
20
Friday, February 20, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
21
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
22
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
23
Monday, February 23, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
24
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
25
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
26
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
27
Friday, February 27, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
28
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
2
Monday, March 2, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
3
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
4
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
5
Thursday, March 5, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
6
Friday, March 6, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
7
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
8
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
9
Monday, March 9, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
11
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
12
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
13
Friday, March 13, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
14
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
15
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
16
Monday, March 16, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
17
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
18
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
19
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
20
Friday, March 20, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
21
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
22
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
23
Monday, March 23, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
24
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
25
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
26
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
27
Friday, March 27, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
28
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
29
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
30
Monday, March 30, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
31
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
       
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
2
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
3
Friday, April 3, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
4
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
5
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
6
Monday, April 6, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
7
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
8
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
9
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10
Friday, April 10, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
11
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
12
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
13
Monday, April 13, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
14
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
15
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
16
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
17
Friday, April 17, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
18
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
19
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
20
Monday, April 20, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
21
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
22
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
23
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
24
Friday, April 24, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
25
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
26
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Hours: 10am - 6pm
27
Monday, April 27, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
28
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
29
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Hours: 10am - 5pm
   

December 20 - January 04

Wild Holidays

Go wild this holiday season with a wildlife celebration at Jungle Island. Wild Holidays is a two-week family-friendly affair featuring Joy to the World holiday village, candy cane jungle, holiday-themed animal shows, daily animal parade, reindeer games, scavenger hunts, arts & crafts, face-painting, story time and more. Wild Holidays at Jungle Island takes place daily from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., December 20, 2014-January 4, 2015. Visit any participating South Florida Burger King to pick-up a $6 off admission discount coupon to Jungle Island. For more information, call 305-400-7000 or click here.

December 22

Winter Camp-Deck the Halls with Apes and Monkeys

Click here to register.

December 23

Winter Camp-Explore Extreme Wonders

Click here to register.

December 27

Winter Camp-Big Cats, Merry and Bright

Click here to register.

December 28

Winter Camp-Jingle Birds and Boas

Click here to register.

December 29

Winter Camp-Holiday Animal Adventures

Click here to register.

December 30

Winter Camp-Jolly Jungle Keepers

Click here to register.