ENDING SOON 

Until December 30th

Ticket Prices

+ Taxes & Fees

GA1 Seats

$21.99

+ Taxes & Fees

GA2 Seats

$32.99

Good Visibility

Better Visibility

+ Taxes & Fees

Premium Seats

$43.99

+ Taxes & Fees

VIP Seats

$65.99

Best Visibility

Front Stage

Seating Chart

Select a show time.

Click on a showtime to purchase your tickets.

Thu December 20

7:30pm - 9:00pm >>

20

Fri December 21

3:00pm - 4:30pm >>

21

7:30pm - 9:00pm >>

Sat December 22

1:00pm - 2:30pm >>

22

4:00pm - 5:30pm >>

7:30pm - 9:00pm >>

Sun December 23

23

Tue December 25

3:00pm - 4:30pm >>

25

7:30pm - 9:00pm >>

Mon December 24

3:00pm - 4:30pm >>

24

7:30pm - 9:00pm >>

Wed December 26

26

Thu December 27

27

Fri December 28

28

Sat December 29

29

Sun December 30

30