Hours

Upcoming Events


January 2016
S M T W R F S
          1 2
Saturday, January 2, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
3
Sunday, January 3, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
4
Monday, January 4, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
5
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
6
Wednesday, January 6, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
7
Thursday, January 7, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
8
Friday, January 8, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
9
Saturday, January 9, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10
Sunday, January 10, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
11
Monday, January 11, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
12
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
13
Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
14
Thursday, January 14, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
15
Friday, January 15, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
16
Saturday, January 16, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
17
Sunday, January 17, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
18
Monday, January 18, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
19
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
20
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
21
Thursday, January 21, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
22
Friday, January 22, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
23
Saturday, January 23, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
24
Sunday, January 24, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
25
Monday, January 25, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
26
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
27
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
28
Thursday, January 28, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
29
Friday, January 29, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
30
Saturday, January 30, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
31
Sunday, January 31, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
           
February 2016
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, February 1, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
2
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
3
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
4
Thursday, February 4, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
5
Friday, February 5, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
6
Saturday, February 6, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
7
Sunday, February 7, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
8
Monday, February 8, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
9
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
11
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
12
Friday, February 12, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
13
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
14
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
15
Monday, February 15, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
16
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
17
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
18
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
19
Friday, February 19, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
20
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
21
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
22
Monday, February 22, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
23
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
24
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
25
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
26
Friday, February 26, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
27
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10am - 5pm :

Join your favorite chefs and culinary personalities for two fun-filled days of food, fitness and learning at Fun and Fit as a Family featuring the Goya Foods Kidz Kitchen at Jungle Island. This family-friendly event at the Festival allows parents and kids to learn the basics of a healthy lifestyle with Food Network personalities and renowned chefs. Kids will have the chance to explore the food garden, play sports on the beach and get their hands messy in the interactive kitchen while visiting with the animals of Jungle Island. Click here to buy tickets.

28
Sunday, February 28, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10am - 5pm :

Join your favorite chefs and culinary personalities for two fun-filled days of food, fitness and learning at Fun and Fit as a Family featuring the Goya Foods Kidz Kitchen at Jungle Island. This family-friendly event at the Festival allows parents and kids to learn the basics of a healthy lifestyle with Food Network personalities and renowned chefs. Kids will have the chance to explore the food garden, play sports on the beach and get their hands messy in the interactive kitchen while visiting with the animals of Jungle Island. Click here to buy tickets.

29
Monday, February 29, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
         
March 2016
S M T W R F S
    1
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
2
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
3
Thursday, March 3, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
4
Friday, March 4, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
5
Saturday, March 5, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
6
Sunday, March 6, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
7
Monday, March 7, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
8
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
9
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10
Thursday, March 10, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
11
Friday, March 11, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
12
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
13
Sunday, March 13, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
14
Monday, March 14, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
15
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
16
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
17
Thursday, March 17, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
18
Friday, March 18, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
19
Saturday, March 19, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
20
Sunday, March 20, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
21
Monday, March 21, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
22
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
23
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
24
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
25
Friday, March 25, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10am - 5pm :
26
Saturday, March 26, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10am - 5pm :
27
Sunday, March 27, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
10am - 5pm :
28
Monday, March 28, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
29
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
30
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
31
Thursday, March 31, 2016
Hours: 10am - 5pm
   

February 27 - February 28

Fun and Fit as a Family

Join your favorite chefs and culinary personalities for two fun-filled days of food, fitness and learning at Fun and Fit as a Family featuring the Goya Foods Kidz Kitchen at Jungle Island. This family-friendly event at the Festival allows parents and kids to learn the basics of a healthy lifestyle with Food Network personalities and renowned chefs. Kids will have the chance to explore the food garden, play sports on the beach and get their hands messy in the interactive kitchen while visiting with the animals of Jungle Island. Click here to buy tickets.

March 25 - March 27

Mega Egga